Staff & Board
KAP Board Executive Team
Directors
 
 
KAP Staff

Patty Rosher
General Manager

patty.rosher@kap.ca

Direct: 204-924-6014

Sandra Hanusic

Membership Coordinator

sandra.hanusic@kap.ca

Direct: 204-924-6011

Tammy Knapp 

Executive Assistant

tammy.knapp@kap.ca

Direct: 204-697-1140

Derrick Owusu-Kodua

Policy Analyst

derrick.owusukodua@kap.ca

Kathy Ulasy

Finance Coordinator

kathy.ulasy@kap.ca

Direct: 204-924-6015

Joey Dearborn

Communications Coordinator

joey.dearborn@kap.ca

Direct: 431-588-3869

Thea Green

Program Manager

thea.green@kap.ca

Direct: 204-924-6017

Alanna Gray

Policy Analyst

alanna.gray@kap.ca

Direct: 204-924-6010

Morag Marjerison

Farm Safety Consultant

morag.marjerison@kap.ca

Direct: 204-570-3290

Connect
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram
Contact

 

601-386 Broadway

Winnipeg, Manitoba R3C 3R6

Phone: (204) 697-1140

Fax: (204) 697-1109
Email: kap@kap.ca