KAP Staff

Brenna Mahoney

General Manager
Email: brenna.mahoney@kap.ca
Direct: 204-697-1140

Kathy Ulasy

Finance and Office Services Manager
Email: kathy.ulasy@kap.ca
Direct: 204-924-6015

Neil Van Overloop

Policy Analyst
Email: neil.vanoverloop@kap.ca
Direct: 204-924-6013

Tammy Knapp

Office Coordinator & EFP Contact Personnel
Email: tammy.knapp@kap.ca
Direct: 204-697-1140

Colin Hornby

Manager of Communications & Stakeholder Relations
Email: colin.hornby@kap.ca
Direct: (204) 898-2641

Emily Lalonde

Marketing and Outreach Coordinator
Email: emily.lalonde@kap.ca
Direct: 204-924-6017

Sandra Hanusic

Membership Coordinator
Email: sandra.hanusic@kap.ca
Direct: 204-924-6011

Morag Marjerison

Farm Safety Consultant
Email: morag.marjerison@kap.ca
Direct: 204-570-3290

KAP Executives

Bill Campbell, President

Bill Campbell has been involved with KAP at the district level, on the board of directors and as vice-president. He is a fourth-generation farmer near Minto, Manitoba with 2,300 acres – 1,400 of them seeded to annual crops. He also runs a purebred Limousin cattle operation.

Bill believes that farmers should be proactive in all aspects of agriculture and that they must be knowledgeable about all factors that affect their livelihood. To this end, he is active with a number of agricultural organizations.

Bill is the former president of the Manitoba Limousin Association and the Canadian Limousin Association, a long-time volunteer with the Manitoba Livestock Expo and a member of his local veterinary service board.

Bill holds a diploma in agriculture from the University of Manitoba. He was recently awarded a certificate of merit by the university for his work in the agriculture industry.

Staff

Jill Verwey, Vice President

Bio Text Here

Staff

Jake Ayre, Vice President

Bio Text Here

Staff

Carter McKinney, Distric 1

 

Bio Text Here

Staff